First Book Haul of 2017

So here is my first book haul of the new year. Surprisingly this is the most books I have ever received/purchased in a month. The first eight books were purchased through amazon with an e-gift card I received from an online friend for Christmas. Which I had a hard time choosing the books I wanted the most.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

 

The Beauty of Darkness by Mary E. Pearson
Vampire Academy 10th Anniversary by Richelle Mead
World After by Susan Ee
End of Days by Susan Ee
Find Your Happy Mantras: 365 Days of Motivation for a Happy, Peaceful and Fulfilling Life by Shannon Kaiser
Mastering Your Mean Girl by Melissa Ambrosini
Scarlet by Marissa Meyer
Instant Happy Journal: 365 Days of Inspiration, Gratitude, and Joy by Karen Salmansohn

Then for the bookoutlet boxing day sale, my mom ordered me these seven books. She had originally bought me a shirt that I didn’t like. So I chose to use the money towards some books. Since I didn’t get books for Christmas. I figured why not get more? Especially for a good deal.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
Erased by Jennifer Rush
Of Neptune by Anna Banks
Fairest by Marissa Meyer
Stars Above by Marissa Meyer
Daughter of Deep Silence by Carrie Ryan
The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski
The Vincent Boys by Abbi Glines

That’s all I got for the book haul. Eighteen books in total. Still shocked at how many books I have picked up in just one month. Did any of you get books for Christmas or maybe got some through the boxing day sale?

Leave a Reply

