Mini Bookoutlet Haul

Here is my second haul of the year and I very happy with it. This time around I only got four books through bookoutlet. Three of the these books are from a series that I need to finish. Which happens to be part of my new years goal. However, I did read the first book in the series and own it in paperback. Just wanted to get it in hardcover.The other is a book that I read last year but as a eBook. I honestly wanted to get more books but these were the ones I wanted the most.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Fallen by Lauren Kate
Passion (Fallen Series #3) by Lauren Kate
Rapture (Fallen Series #4) by Lauren Kate
Sweet Temptation (Sweet Trilogy #4) by Wendy Higgins

That is all I purchased for the month of February and through bookoutlet. Which is a site that I absolutely love. Thank you for taking your time to read my post. Have any book recommendations please feel free to leave them in the comments.

Leave a Reply

