Mini Beauty Haul

Walgreens was having some deals going on and I needed to purchase a few things. So my mom and I made a trip over there to pick up some beauty products. She ended buying something for herself which will not be posted here. Then I got a few things that I needed. Which are all new products except for the moisturizer. So I am excited to try these out. Then I also got some lotions from Bath and Body Works and a nail polish last year that I never hauled.

2017-03-09 03.08.20 1.jpg

L’oreal Paris Hair Expert Extraordinary Clay Rebalancing Shampoo
L’Oreal Paris Hair Expert Extraordinary Clay Rebalancing Conditioner

These are supposed to help with oily roots and dry ends. Which I happen to have. So, I figured why not try it out and see if it actually does. I’ve used it so far only once and I have no opinion yet. Though will have a review soon.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Garnier SkinActive Clearly Brighter Brightening & Smoothing Daily Moisturizer
Garnier SkinActive The Gentle Sulfate-Free Cleanser

The moisturizer is supposed to show results in one week and that is making the skin brighter and improve skin texture. I  haven’t tried neither of these products but as soon as I do I will be paying attention to my skin. Now the face wash is supposed to remove makeup, impurities and excess oil. Cannot wait to see these two products in action. I’ll have a review up on these as soon as possible.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Bath and Body Works Frosted Snow Blossom Body Lotion
OPI Nail Polish in Dulce De Lece
Bath and Body Works A Thousand Wishes Body Lotion

Last year I ended up getting these products. The nail polish was because I wanted a nude color to match what I was wearing for Christmas. However, it happened to be a color I saw a youtuber I watch wear. I love the color and currently wearing it. Such a pretty pink-nude. The body lotions was because they had a buy 3 get 3 free going on. My mom ended up picking two of her own. The other were gifts. I absolutely fell in love with A Thousand Wishes. Own it in a hand sanitizer and had a hand soap in this scent too. Now I picked the Frosted Snow Blossom because the other Christmas scents weren’t available yet. However, I am not disappointed. I love this scent! Hoping it’ll be available this Winter season.

That’s all I got and very happy with everything so far.Like I said I will do a review on some of these products once I’ve used them up some more. Thank you for taking your time to check this post out.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Mini Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

