April & May Book Haul

Decided to finally post this book haul that I have had since April. I have 15 books included in this haul. Now I know my photos aren’t that great but I am still trying to figure out a setup of when to take photos and how.

2017-06-10 06.37.06 1.jpg

 

The first two books I ended up picking up from Goodwill. Was surprised to even see them. I have already read one of these two books. Was also surprised to see how they’re in good condition. There was another book I was going to pick up but read the reviews and a lot of people didn’t like it.
Clockwork Angel (The Infernal Devices #1) by Cassandra Clare
Sweet Little Lies (L.A. Candy #2) by Lauren Conrad

2017-06-10 06.37.03 1.jpg

 

Next set of books I got was my first bookoutlet haul. I wanted to get these books because I’ve started two series and been wanting to read the one. I absolutely love bookoutlet and don’t know where I would be without them.
Gathering Darkness (Falling Kingdoms #3) by Morgan Rhodes
The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid
Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass #4) by Sarah J. Maas

2017-06-10 06.37.02 1.jpg

 

This is my second bookoutlet purchase and it was for my birthday. Now I did get another book that isn’t pictured here but it’s because I already own it. Ended up donating the book.
Frozen Tides (Falling Kingdoms #4) by Morgan Rhodes
Truthwitch (The Witchlands #1) by Susan Dennard
Empire of Storms (Throne of Glass #5) by Sarah J. Maas
The Winner’s Crime (The Winner’s Trilogy #2) by Marie Rutkoski
Tone It Up: 28 Days to Fit, Fierce, and Fabulous by Karena Dawn & Katrina Scott
Big Magic: Creative Living Beyond Fear by Elizabeth Gilbert
End of Days (The Fallen #3) by Thomas E. Sniegoski
Armageddon (The Fallen #5) by Thomas E. Sniegoski
The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West

2017-06-10 06.37.05 1.jpg

 

The last book was of course this one. I just had to get it. Even drove half an hour away to purchase this beautiful book. This happens to be the Target edition which is what I wanted. I will post more photos of the Target edition in the review.
A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses #3) by Sarah J. Maas

Leave a Reply

